Meetings & More

Join us for our meetings every first Sunday of the Month from 2pm – 4:30pm

Visit us at Owosso’s Downtown Farmer’s Market Saturday Mornings until 1pm

Sunday, June 3 – Meeting:  Video, to be announced
Saturday, June 30 – Owosso’s Downtown Farmer’s Market
Sunday, July 1 – Meeting:  Support then Summer Party, potluck, further details to be announced as soon as possible
Saturday, Aug 4 – Owosso’s Downtown Farmer’s Market
Sunday, Aug 5 -Meeting:   Owosso’s own Marsha Ladd
Sunday, Sep 2 – Meeting:  Video, to be announced
Saturday, Sep 15 – Owosso’s Downtown Farmer’s Market, Last Day for Pflag
Sunday, Oct 7 – Meeting:  Coming Out
Sunday, Nov 4 – Meeting: Transgender Day of Remembrance – Char Davenport, presenter
Sunday, Dec 2 – Meeting:Owosso’s own Robert Doran-Brockway